Diocesan Episcopal Schools

St. John's Episcopal School, Abilene
St. Andrew's Episcopal School, Amarillo

St. Stephen's Episcopal School, Sweetwater


All Saints' Episcopal School, Lubbock

Trinity School, Midland

St. John's Episcopal School, Odessa
St. Matthew's PampaEpiscopal School,  


Return to Home Page

This page is a project of
The Diocese of Northwest Texas.
Send comments or questions to

URL:www. nwt.org/schools.htm
Last Updated: July 19, 2006