GENERAL CONVENTION DEPUTIES 2000
Denver, Colorado July 5-14, 2000

 

Clergy Deputies  and Alternates Lay Deputies and Alternates

 

CLERGY DEPUTIES

The Rev. Canon David L. Veal
Canon to the Ordinary
1802 Broadway, Lubbock, TX 79401
806/763-1370 fax 806/472-0641
canonveal@hub.ofthe.net

The Rev. John H. Loving
3 S Randolph, San Angelo, TX 76903
915/653-2446 fax 915/653-2447
john@emmanuel-sa.org

The Rev. William D. Nix, Jr.
2201 Civic Circle, #316, Amarillo, TX 79109
806/376-6316 fax 806/333-9595
nix.ranch@att.net

The Rev. James P. Haney
2807 42nd Street, Lubbock, TX 79413
806/799-8209 fax 806/799-0399
stcoff@nts-online.net


CLERGY ALTERNATES

The Rev. Clifton Gardner
3355 West Beauregard, San Angelo, 76904
915/949-6260 fax 915/944-9991
cogs@cotgoodshepherd.org

The Rev. Jo Roberts Mann
1101 Slide, Lubbock, TX 79416
806/799-3439  fax806/799-0346
jorobertsmann@worldnet.att.net

The Rev. Michael A. Jasper
4141 Tanglewood, Odessa, TX 79762
915/362-3881 fax 915/367-0886
majjtj@aol.com

The Rev. Clifton A. Mann
1101 Slide, Lubbock, TX 79416
806/799-3439  fax806/799-0346
clifton.mann@worldnet.att.net fax

 

LAY DEPUTIES

Mrs. Betty D. Gilmore
1709 Douglas Ave, Midland, TX 79701
915/682-5578 fax:915/68-5570
BG1709@aol.com

Mrs. Jackie Batjer
602 Sayles Blvd, Abilene, TX 79605
915/677-0089
jbatjer@aol.com

Mr. Cliff Craig
2801 Teckla, Amarillo, TX 79106
806/352-8178 off 806/376-6301
ccraig@neely.com

Mrs. Sally Brown
3201 26th Street, Lubbock, TX 79410
806/792-6250 off 806/766-0877
jabrown@TTACS.TTU.EDU

 

LAY ALTERNATES

Mr. Dick Davis
6405 Palacio, Amarillo, TX 79109
806/353-0220  off 373-8300 fax 806/373-5523
ddavis@arn.net

Mr. Doug Tow
3615 42nd Street, Lubbock, TX 79413
806/797-6479 off 894-3250 fax attn Tow 806/894-4799
towpeople@aol.com

Mr. Bob Poer
1412 W Illinois, Midland, TX 79701
915/684-6093 off 683-4207 fax 915/683-0027
c/o stockton@holytrinity.org

Mr. Tom W. Gregg
2103 Douglas Dr, San Angelo, TX 76904
915/949-7747 off 655-9188 fax 915-655-9180
twg@webstar.net

 

Return to General Convention 2000 Page

Return to Home Page


This page is a project of
The Diocese of Northwest Texas.
Send comments or questions to
webmaster@nwt.org.

URL: www.nwt.org/convdele.htm
Last Updated: July 19, 2006